About Our Board of Directors

President:  Kendra Strawn                                                         kgallagher@hshcky.org
Vice President:  Emma Todd                                                            etodd@hshcky.org
Treasurer:  Tresia Critser                                                                 tcritser@hshcky.org
Secretary: Amber Herdegen                                                      aherdegen@hshcky.org
Board of Directors: Sean Wilder                                                     swilder@hshcky.org
Board of Directors: Dawn Crowder                                             dcrowder@hshcky.org​Board of Directors: Courtney Givens                                              cgivens@hshcky.org

Board of Directors: Amber Payne                                                   apayne@hshcky.org
Board of Directors: Gail Waller                                                        gwaller@hshcky.org